top of page
2017-09-24 10.04.16.jpeg

Feel free to contact any of the Board Members
if you have questions regarding donations.

Chair: Dan (Butch) Reitzel

Vice-Chair: Greg Turner

Secretary/Treasurer:  Jeremy Sanford


Board Members:

Mike Bartlett

Ben Elms

Linda Fraser

Karen LeBlanc

Michelle Levings

Bradley Rector

Alison Simpson

Amy Theriault

Monika Treleaven

Digby Area Community Navigator:

Nancy Whalley


Staff Secretary: Debbie Haight


bottom of page